Herb Rabin and Dave Barbe Farewell Reception: Video 3

This is the third of three videos shown at the Farewell Reception for Drs. Herbert Rabin and David Barbe on February 15, 2013. William E. (Brit) Kirwan, Chancellor & Chief Executive Officer, University System of Maryland; Gayatri Varma, Executive Director, Office of Technology Commercialization, University of Maryland; Dean Chang, Associate Vice President, Innovation and Entrepreneurship, University of Maryland; Mark Anstey, former President, DataStream Content Solutions; George Dieter, former Dean, A. James Clark School of Engineering; Patrick O’Shea, Vice President and Chief Research Officer of the University of Maryland; MIPS Director Martha Connolly; James V. Green, Director, Entrepreneurship Education and Hinman CEOs Program and Senior Lecturer and Associate Director, Mtech; MIPS Associate Director Joseph Naft; and Karen Thornton, Executive Director for Innovation and Entrepreneurship, University Relations.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: